Pretzel Crisps Review

Pretzel Crisps Logo

Pretzel Crisps has taken a classic favorite snack, and given it a makeover! I love pretzels, so I couldn’t wait to try the Pretzel Crisps. I could not believe my eyes when my box arrived!!! There were so many flavors I didn’t know where to start.

pretzelcrisps1

Buffalo Wing was one of my favorite flavors. I absolutely love hot wings and these taste a lot like them. The seasonings are just perfect!

pretzelcrisps2

Honey Mustard and Onion was super yummy too! I loved eating these with a little bit of sharp cheese on top, the flavor combination was out of this world.

pretzelcrisps3

Chipotle Cheddar was another one of my top 3 flavors. The seasonings could’ve been a little heavier on this one, but they were still good. I have some chipotle chili dip and my boys loved the combination of the dip with the Chipotle Cheddar Pretzel Crisps.

pretzelcrisps4

Jalapeno Jack is the third flavor that made my top three. (If you notice the trend, I like spicy!) These tasted just like pepper jack cheese and are even better when topped with it too!

pretzelcrisps5

Who doesn’t love an everything bagel? With the Everything Pretzel Crisps you have the best of both worlds. The same great flavors of an everything bagel, but on a Pretzel Crips. These will pair well with just about anything you can think of. I loved these with some cream cheese actually, I know the combination sounds odd. Mustard was another one that went well with the Everything Pretzel Crisp.

pretzelcrisps6

Sesame was a big hit with my daughter. She can be a picky eater so I’m glad I found a snack that she likes that isn’t horrible for her.

pretzelcrisps7

Garlic Parmesan was hard to get away from my husband long enough to taste them, and I can see why. They were super delicious! They taste a lot like garlic bread, yum!

pretzelcrisps8

The Original taste like the classic pretzels you know and love. They’re great alone, and pair well with everything.

pretzelcrisps9

Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper was the one flavor my husband, myself, and my kids all managed to agree on. Universal, simple, but still tasty.

Aside from the huge variety in flavors, I love how low the calorie count is per serving. I can finally keep a snack on hand that is low in calories, high in flavor, and kid approved. I love that I can fit a Pretzel Crisps snack into my daily intake and not blow my whole day out of the water.

***I did not receive any compensation from Pretzel Crisps, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

