RAVPower File Hub Review

logo

The File Hub from RAVPower is perfect on so many levels for a busy person like myself. If you need to accomplish something, whether at home or on the go, File Hub can make your life easier on so many levels!

filehub1

I am constantly having to shuffle pictures around! I usually end up just emailing them to myself so that I can retrieve them from my email on whatever device I’m using at the time that I need them. Now I don’t have to do that! I can wirelessly transfer files from mobile device to mobile device, or I can store them on an SD card and use the File Hub to send them as I need them. I can also conveniently charge my devices with the File Hub as well! No need to carry a wall charger with you and be stuck to an outlet! You can pack a small USB cord with you and charge your phone no matter where you are.

I absolutely love the Wi-Fi hotspot feature of the File Hub. It’s not only made my life simpler, but my husband is in love with it. He works graveyard shift and to pass the time while he’s tediously working he listens to internet radio. The problem is, the Wi-Fi at his work is a little spotty and his music app skips, pauses, and glitches making his night more frustrating. He said since he’s been using the File Hub to connect to Wi-Fi he hasn’t had one issue with the music app. So even if you’re picking up a spotty connection, connect with your File Hub and the problem is solved.

After everything I’ve tried from RAVPower, I have to say the File Hub is the best yet. Even if you don’t think you have a need for any of their products, look at their website and I guarantee you’ll end up finding something you just won’t be able to live without.

***I did not receive any compensation from RAVPower, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

