Daddy’s Disposable Diaper Changing Pads Review and Giveaway

daddyscrublogo

Daddy & Company is the best at making life easier for parents, especially Dad’s. My husband’s biggest gripe about taking our little one out with him is that diaper changes are so inconvenient. The changing pads tend to get messy when my husband is doing diaper duty, so when he’s on the go that’s not a mess my husband wants to carry around with him.

changingpads

The Disposable Diaper Changing Pads have made my husband’s life a little easier, and he’s been much more willing to take our daughter along when he needs to go run a quick errand or two.

changingpads2

The Disposable Diaper Changing Pads fold out to a really generous size, large enough to cover the changing tables found in store restrooms. They aren’t irritating to sensitive skin, so that’s a huge bonus for us! My daughter has eczema that seems to be aggravated by almost everything, so I was really pleased when there were no reactions after using the Daddy & Company Disposable Diaper Changing Pads. If you get some of these for your husbands, you’re not only making his life easier, but in turn, your own. One simple product has made it easier for my husband to take the little one with him, which gives me more time to do household work uninterrupted, and that’s the greatest gift to me.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Daddy & Company has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a box of Disposable Diaper Changing Pads! Giveaway will begin on 03/22/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 03/29/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Daddy & Company, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

