Pasta Chips Review and Giveaway

logo

Pasta Chips are the freshest take on pasta dough yet. If it weren’t for the name, and me telling you, you’d have no idea these chips are baked pasta dough, not traditional potato chips. Inspired in the hills of Tuscany, every bite of Pasta Chips tastes like a little slice of Italy.

pastachips1

The Mediterranean Sea Salt is the simplest of the flavors, but that doesn’t mean its lacking. Simple, delicious, and perfect.

pastachips2

Spicy Tomato Herb I think was my favorite of them all. It has the ideal balance of spices to create a snack that pops with flavor.

pastachips3

Garlic Olive Oil is my second favorite, but it was a tough call. The Garlic Olive Oil tastes like little crispy pieces of garlic bread. Perfecto!

pastachips4

Marinara was a big hit with my kids. They can’t get enough lasagna and my 8 year old swears these taste just like lasagna. Three kids later the bag didn’t last too long, but it was delicious when it lasted.

pastachips5

Alfredo tastes just like a bowl of my favorite alfredo pasta…only much more convenient. The Alfredo wasn’t a big hit with my kids, but that’s ok, more for me.

At only 120 calories per serving, they’re a snack I can feel good about giving to my children, and are super easy to fit into your day even if you’re calorie counting. The serving size is pretty generous and very satisfying. One of my new favorite snacks!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Pasta Chips has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive their own Pasta Chips! Giveaway will begin on 03/21/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 03/28/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Pasta Chips, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

9 thoughts on “Pasta Chips Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

