Barney Butter Review

logo

If you’re an absolute almond freak like myself, Barney Butter is something that you NEED to try. It’s all natural, and made from the best almonds in California. Barney Butter is better than any other almond butter I’ve ever tried, hands down.

barney-butter

There is a variety of Barney Butter, and I got to try 3 of their tastiest flavors: Smooth Barney Butter, Bare Barney Butter, and Vanilla Bean and Espresso Barney Butter. Each of them were so delicious!

barneybutter2

There’s no better way to start the day than with some gluten free cinnamon raisin toast topped with Barney Butter. Barney Butter has less than half the saturated fat than traditional peanut butters, so you can feel great knowing your started your day off healthy. The variety of Barney Butters really works well with just about anything you can imagine. I loved the Vanilla Bean and Espresso with apples. It was delicious! The Bare Barney Butter I found went great on top of a waffle. The possibilities are endless! Don’t just take my word for it though, order Barney Butter and see what all the rage is about.

***I did not receive any compensation from Barney Butter, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

