Annabelle’s Candy Review

annabelles

If you look at any of the Annabelle’s Candy and it doesn’t remind you of your childhood…I’m sorry. Everything that Annabelle’s makes takes me back to my childhood, when I couldn’t wait to go to the liquor store with my dad and pick out a candy bar. Ninety-nine percent of the time, it was Annabelle’s candy for me. When I got a package full of amazingness from them I was beyond excited.

annabelle-candy-co-5

The Rocky Road bars have always been a favorite of mine. Simple, yet indulgent and delicious. There’s nothing better after a long day than a soft, smooth Rocky Road bar to help you unwind and forget about the day. There are 4 flavors now! I only remember there being one! The 4 flavors that I received are: Smores, Mint, Dark Chocolate, and Original. The Smores Rocky Road Bar was my favorite…the grahams give it a nice crunch.

annabelle-candy-co-1

Abba Zaba’s are another childhood favorite…not of mine, but of my sister’s. Her name is Abby so we nicknamed her Abba Zaba because she ate them so much! Now there’s a Strawberry flavor? DELICIOUS!! I love how rich and velvety the peanut butter inside of the Abba Zaba’s is. A classic and simple taste that can’t be beat.

annabelle-candy-co-2

The Look Bar, another classic is hard for anybody to say no to. The yummy nougat with peanut center coated in dark chocolate is sure to be a hit with anybody.

annabelle-candy-co-3

Who doesn’t remember the Big Hunk? Always a go-to when I was a kiddo. Although, as I get older I found it a little harder on my teeth. That’s ok, I have kids that loved it just as much as their mama.

annabelle-candy-co-4

Last but not least, the U-NO bar. Apparently I’ve lived under a rock my whole life because I’d never tried it before! I’ve seen it, but never in my 30 years had I managed to try an U-NO Bar. I don’t know how I went so long without the best tasting candy bar ever, but it is now one of my favorite candy bars and I can’t wait to get some more!

***I did not receive any compensation from Annabelle’s, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “Annabelle’s Candy Review

  1. Pingback: Adam & Abby and the Candy Castle : Stacy Trasancos

Leave a Reply

