Somersault Snack Co. Review

somersaultsnack-logo5sk_corporate_tiltr

After trying Somersault Snacks, I can see where they get their name. They turn your tastebuds upside down! I love how versatile the snack is, and if you’re a sunflower seed lover this snack is right up your alley. Each little nugget of goodness is packed with whole sunflower seeds and the flavor combination is amazing.

somersaults

I got to try a nice variety of flavors and they were each equally delicious. I got to try: Pacific Sea Salt, Cinnamon Crunch, Santa Fe Salsa, Salty Pepper, and Dutch Cocoa. Even with the sweeter flavors, the sunflower seeds work surprisingly well. It’s a sweet, yet salty and nutty flavor that works better than I ever imagined it would. I think my favorite out of the flavors I tried has to be the Santa Fe Salsa. The flavors make an incredible tasting snack.

I also love the convenient packaging. Simple enough to toss in my purse or diaper bag and have something that’s more than just empty calories for a snack on the go. My kids absolutely loved the Somersault Snacks too. I feel great about giving them to my kids as a snack, and they can’t wait for me to order more!

Sign up for the Somersault Newsletter here: www.somersaultsnackco.com
Follow Somersault Snacks on Facebook here: www.facebook.com/SomersaultSnacks
Follow Somersault Snacks on Twitter here: http://www.twitter.com/SomersaultSnack
Follow Somersault Snacks on Pintrest here: http://www.pinterest.com/SomersaultSnack
Follow Somersault Snacks on Instagram here: www.instagram.com/SomersaultSnacks

***I did not receive any compensation from Somersault Snack Co., simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

