Juice In The Box Review and Giveaway

juice-in-the-box-logo

Juice In The Box is my absolute favorite new item! It’s truly genius that every parent (and child) wants. It’s a reusable and refillable juice box!

juiceinthebox5

Now you aren’t stuck with whatever juice comes prepackaged in a juice box if you want the convenience of the box packaging. I love the convenience of “toss and go”, but that often means sacrificing what my children drink. The pre-packaged juices are so full of sugar and preservatives, it’s ridiculous! I love that Juice In The Box gives me the convenience of a juice box, but my child can have whatever in it…juice, milk, water, you name it!

juiceinthebox1 juiceinthebox2

My 2 year old really loved it! She has used this for every drink since we got it. I love how easy they are to take apart and wash, because kids do love them and it will be washed often, I promise you that. Juice In The Box is made from a super durable material, and can take anything a kid can throw at it, or in my case, it can take a 2 year old throwing it! My kids and I went out for a walk and while we were in a local store my daughter got agitated and threw the Juice In The Box down extremely hard, more than once. Not one crack!! I’m amazed at the abuse that Juice In The Box can take. They’re not just for toddlers either, kids of all ages want one. My sons are 10 and 8 and they’re super bummed that they didn’t get one, so I will be ordering some for them soon as well.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Juice In The Box has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a blue Juice In The Box! Giveaway will begin on 03/17/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 03/24/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Juice In The Box, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

7 thoughts on “Juice In The Box Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

