John Paul Pet Tea Tree Pack Review and Giveaway

john paul pet logo

I’ve worked with John Paul Pet in the past and absolutely fell in love with their products. So when I had the chance to try out the Tea Tree Pack I couldn’t wait.

johnpaulpet1

johnpaulpet2

The Tea Tree Pack comes with Tea Tree Shampoo, Tea Tree Conditioning Spray, and Full Body & Paw Wipes. I have 4 furbabies and they love being pampered. Living in the mountains of Arizona, we go through extreme weather. Single digits in the winter and triple digits in the summer. It can take a toll on anyone’s skin, whether human or pet. The Tea Tree Pack is great for soothing and moisturizing dry and irritated skin. The Tea Tree products are made with Australian tea tree oil, and the products smell really good.

gumball gumball1

Fluffy2 Fluffy

My cats are typical cats and do not like water of any kind. The Full Body & Paw Wipes combined with the Tea Tree Conditioning Spray help keep my felines clean and soft longer so we don’t have to endure the “trauma” (that’s how my cats would describe it I’m sure) of bath time as often. It makes it much easier on me as their owner, and they smell, feel, and look amazing!

kourtney Kourtney2

Oreo Oreo2

I think my dogs have enjoyed bath time more than ever! I’m not quite sure if the smell is relaxing or if the shampoo just feels good on their skin but they’re much more relaxed than they’ve ever been when it’s bath time. There’s less fighting and struggling and I’m so happy there’s something that’s helped bath time be a little more calm. The Full Body & Paw wipes are a lifesaver when my dogs come in from going outside. They help to clean the dirt and bacteria from their paws, but it’s so simple to use even my 2 year old gets in on the action. I love showing her how to care for pets at a young age, and I love that the John Paul Pet Products are easy enough to use that my daughter can be included.

GIVEAWAY!!!
John Paul Pet has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a Tea Tree Care Pack! Giveaway will begin on 03/17/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 03/24/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from John Paul Pet, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

5 thoughts on “John Paul Pet Tea Tree Pack Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

