Nick’s Sticks Review and Giveaway

nick's logo

Nick’s Sticks is the best alternative to your typical snack stick that you’ve never heard of. It has all of the delicious goodness of a typical snack stick, but is so much better for you on so many levels. The beef sticks are from 100% grass-fed cows, and the turkey sticks come from free-range turkeys. There are no antibiotics, no hormones, no MSG, basically no garbage! They are gluten-free and shelf-stable, so just about anyone can enjoy a Nick’s Sticks snack at home or on the go.

nickssticks

I got original and spicy in both beef and turkey to try.

nickssticks2

I tried to get a better shot of the packaging but it just wasn’t happening :/

The spicy (both beef and turkey) were my favorites. They had a really great flavor that just can’t be beat. The original were pretty tasty as well, but if you know me, you know I love anything that’s spicy. The review was a little mixed in my household. Myself, and two of my children really loved the Nick’s Sticks. My husband and other child didn’t like them too much, but they’re my junk food eaters. I think once you’re used to eating stuff that’s so full of garbage you don’t know what to do with such a pure food. I MUCH prefer a Nick’s Stick to a Slim Jim…there’s just a wonderful flavor and texture to the Nick’s Sticks that is much more appealing. I love knowing that there’s a better option, and I can’t wait to order myself some more!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Nick’s Sticks has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a 6 pack of Nick’s Sticks! Giveaway will begin on 03/16/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 03/23/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Nick’s Sticks, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

10 thoughts on “Nick’s Sticks Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

