Pearls Olives Review and Giveaway

526258_301804196560015_1024199844_n

If you’re an olive lover, Pearls Olives has made your life much better! With the Pearls Olives To Go, you can snack conveniently, guilt free, and mess free!

pearlsolives

I love having the convenience of being able to toss a snack in the diaper bag and go. Olives are a favorite of both my and my children, but they just aren’t a practical snack to carry around…until now! There is no liquid in the cup, so you don’t have to worry about splishing and splashing while trying to have a great snack that’s great for you. There are only 40 calories per cup, so whether it’s my children snacking or myself, I know that we’re not filling our bodies with pure junk like traditional snack options would.

Did you know that an olive is a fruit? Great way to sneak it in on your kids without them realizing it! I’m pretty lucky and don’t have too much of an issue getting my 3 kids to eat fruits or veggies, but I know there are parents out there that do have a struggle. The To Go cups are perfect to toss in your child’s lunchbox. You can have some peace of mind knowing that you’ve sent your child to school with a delicious, good-for-you snack that they will actually eat! The texture of Pearls Olives are just perfect. Not too mushy, and not too crunchy. If Goldilocks had to select olives instead of porridge, I’m pretty sure she’d go with Pearls Olives because they’re just right!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Pearls Olives has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a 4 pack of To Go olives! Giveaway will begin on 03/13/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 03/20/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Pearls Olives, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

4 thoughts on “Pearls Olives Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

