RAVPower Charging Cradle Review

pavpowerlogo

ravpowerdock

RAVPower is my new favorite line of electronic accessories. It’s so hard to narrow it down to just one thing when I look at all of the products they offer. They’re all so functional, gorgeous, and convenient. When I saw the RAVPower dual charging cradle I knew I had to try it out. I have a spare battery for my phone, so when it’s time to charge I charge up my phone with one batter in it, then switch the batteries out and charge again. It’s time consuming and frustrating, but the Charging Cradle is my perfect solution.

ravpowerdock2

The Charging Cradle comes with everything you will need. It comes with the wall adapter, USB cord, charging cradle, and removable case plate.

ravpower2

I absolutely love having the charging cradle sit on my dresser next to my bed. Not only does it look gorgeous sitting there, it’s super convenient. On the off chance that my phone goes off in the middle of the night, I’m left fumbling and feeling around the dresser for my phone, and most of the time I end up hitting the reject button while fumbling. Then I’m wide awake because I have to unlock my phone, figure out who it was, not a pleasant start to my day. I love the angle that the phone sits at. When my phone goes off late at night or early in the morning now it’s just as simple as a quick glance over at my charging cradle.

Before I put my spare battery in the rear slot I was wondering, “how do I know when the battery is done charging?” Well, I soon figured out that RAVPower had thought of EVERYTHING!

ravpower1

When the back-up battery is charging, you can see that there’s a red indicator light.

ravpower5

When the charge is complete the red light changes to green.

I have really fallen in love with the RAVPower products. They are really well made, super durable, visually appealing, and functional. There are TONS of different products that RAVPower makes, I know there is one that will be just right for your wants/needs/lifestyle. Make sure you check them out whether it’s for yourself, or a gift for friends and family.

***I did not receive any compensation from RAVPower, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

