EcoSmart Ant & Roach Killer Review

ecosmart_logo

EcoSmart has provided me a product that I’ve been looking for unsuccessfully for a very long time now. As many of you know, I live in Arizona. Living in the desert unfortunately means that on occasion I have to deal with pests coming into my home. I have had a hard time up until now controlling the problem because the products I’ve come across in the past just aren’t safe to use in and around my home. I have 3 children and 4 fur-children that I worry about, and the harsh chemicals most sprays use to get the job done are toxic not just for the pests you’re using the spray on.

ecosmartspray

The Ant & Roach Killer has been a life-saver! The weather is starting to get much warmer here, which is when we see a pest problem the most. There couldn’t be a better time of year in Arizona to try out EcoSmart. EcoSmart uses essential plant oils to safely and effectively help control the pest issues you are having. The first time I used EcoSmart, I was surprised at how quickly it worked. The bug was only able to move a few more inches from the spot it was sprayed and it was dead. EcoSmart definitely has a distinctive scent, but it’s not unpleasant like your typical bug spray. The smell is almost identical to the topical cream Icy Hot. I may be a weirdo, I actually like that smell, but even for those that don’t EcoSmart is a much more pleasant smell than the average bug spray.

ecosmartlotion

I also got to try out some samples of EcoSmart’s Bug Repellant Lotion. Again with the weather getting warmer, my kids want to spend most of their time outside catching lizards. A common consequence of that is tons of bug bites. After a trip outside with the EcoSmart Bug Repellant Lotion on, my boys had not one bite on them! I have to admit I really didn’t have high hopes when I decided to try out EcoSmart. My experience in the past has been that organic pest solutions haven’t worked effectively enough for me. EcoSmart has completely changed my mind! It wasn’t the organic solutions that were lacking, it was the companies that were manufacturing them! After using EcoSmart in my home, around my children and pets, I’m hooked! I will never go back to another insect killer again! If you have any kind of pest issue, chances are EcoSmart has a solution for you.

***I did not receive any compensation from EcoSmart, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

