Mother’s Therapy Organics Review and Giveaway

MOT_LOGO

When it comes to products we use on or near our little ones, it seems like nobody knows what moms want like other moms. That’s why when I came across Mother’s Therapy Organics I was stoked! Its a woman-owned company that truly understands what a mother of 3 like myself wants.

IMAG0731-1-1-1

Mother’s Therapy Organics uses safe, natural, and organic ingredients in every product the produce. The Skin Revitalizing Hand Sanitizer and Germ Fight’n Hand Lotion that I tried are AMAZING! I love the light, clean, fresh scent of the Mother’s Therapy Organics products. The Cucumber scent is clean smelling, relaxing, and intoxicatingly addicting. I can’t help but keep smelling my hands after I use my Mother’s Therapy Organics.

Better yet, I can use these products on my children! I find typical hand sanitizers to be too harsh and drying on my childrens skin, so they skip it and wash. Sometimes when we’re on the go, having them stop to wash their hands can be a pain. I love the the bottle size of Mother’s Therapy Organics. It’s a good enough size that it lasts a long time, while being convenient enough to throw in a diaper bag. Everywhere I go, I make sure I have my Mother’s Therapy Organics.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Mother’s Therapy Organics has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a $20 family pack of hand sanitizer! Giveaway will begin on 02/18/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 02/25/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Mother’s Therapy Organics, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

