Field Trip Beef Jerky Review

ClickHandler.ashx

What better way to feed my beef jerky obsession than with Field Trip Jerky?! Field Trip Jerky is made with USDA approved Top Round beef right here in the USA. There are no artificial ingredients, no sodium nitrates, no added MSG and no preservatives. Just a good, wholesome, protien-packed snack to help you fuel your body.

IMAG0686-1

In an attempt to achieve perfection, the guys over at Field Trip Jerky decided to stick to three flavors. Original, Teriyaki, and Honey Spice. I have to say, sticking to what you do well works for Field Trip Jerky. All three flavors were absolutely delicious, while offering a nice little energy kick to help you get through your day without snacking on junk food. The Teriyaki was my favorite out of the three. It had a really sweet and kind of smoky flavor with just the right amount of seasoning. The Honey Spice was my husbands favorite of the three. He asked me if I really needed to take a piece away from him to taste it myself. He’s always been a fan of the sweet/spice combination so this one was perfect for him. Last but not least, the Original. The little bit I managed to steal away from my kids was really tasty. I love how thin the cuts of meat are! They’re the right amount of soft, yet chewy. If you haven’t tried Field Trip Jerky yet, you don’t know what you’re missing!

***I did not receive any compensation from Field Trip Jerky, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

