Energems Review

energems-logo

Being a VERY busy mother of three, I tend to go through a lot of coffee in one day just to function and get everything on my agenda done. Typically I will drink 4 cups of coffee just to survive, and I have to persuade myself not to have a fifth! When I came across Energems, I knew they were something I needed to get my hands on.

IMAG0697-1

If they could work as they promised, it would be pure gold to me. I don’t like the taste of coffee much, so I add lots of creamer just to make it bearable. Now each cup of coffee has got 100+ calories in it, and I have to adjust those calories becuase I am on a weight loss journey (down 43 lbs!) and every little calorie counts. You’re telling me, that I can have all the energy of 3 cups of coffee in one box of Energems (9 gems)?! YES PLEASE!

IMAG0698-1

I figured with the Energems, it was either sink or swim. I braved it with no cup of coffee first thing in the morning. Instead, I decided to shave some calories off my caffiene intake and have a few Energems (3 equals one serving). I couldn’t believe it! I figure a couple of hours into my day I would be yawning and pushing the “brew” button on my coffee pot that was already set up to go. I think that Energems might have even given me more energy than a typical cup of coffee, and I was head-over-heels in love instantly.

IMAG0700-1

I love that there is more than one flavor to choose from! Today you might want plain Milk Chocolate, and the next day you may want Peanut Butter, or Mint. Any way you want to go, Energems has you covered. If you’re looking for a new solution to your low energy problem and are tired of pounding cups of coffee or energy drinks, next time try Energems!

***I did not receive any compensation from Energems, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

