Fatman’s Beef Jerky Review and Giveaway

mainlogo

I’m sure a lot of you have noticed by now that I have a love for beef jerky that may border on obsession. When I came across Fatman’s Beef Jerky I knew it was something I HAD to try. The thing that reeled me in to Fatman’s was not only the large variety in gourmet flavors, but also that their beef jerky is made from 100% all-American beef.

IMAG0662-1

I received a quite large (and wonderful) Taste Them All Sampler Pack. It has an individual package of all 14 flavors that Fatman’s offers. The flavors are: Original, Cowboy, Salt and Pepper, Lemon Pepper, Teriyaki, Green Chile, Red Chile, Jalapeño Lime, Cajun, Smoky Chipotle, Maple and Brown Sugar, Barbecue, Sweet & Spicy and Habanero. With so many flavors to choose from I stood and stared at them all for a good 5 minutes trying to figure out which one was going to win first taste. Red Chile was the one I kept coming back to, and went with my gut (literally). Oh! My! Goodness! Love at first bite! The thin cut of meat plus the perfect amount of amazing seasonings sent my tastebuds on a trip to outer space. I didn’t think it could get any better, but then I kept trying different flavors and each one made me fall in love with Fatman’s even more than the last. I love that there are a wide enough variety of flavors that even all 3 of my picky kids found more than one flavor that they liked. The size of these packages are perfect for a little snack, whether on the go or just want a healthier, tastier option than chips for your kids. I love that the Taste Them All Pack is an option, trust me, you’ll want to go with this one. There’s no way I could choose just one flavor the something like the Taste Them All Pack is perfect for me!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Fatman’s Beef Jerky has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a Taste Them All Pack from Fatman’s! Giveaway will begin on 02/09/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 02/16/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Fatman’s Beef Jerky, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

3 thoughts on “Fatman’s Beef Jerky Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

