Purex Crystals

untitled

If you follow me on Twitter or Faceook, you know by now that I recently became a Purex Insider and couldn’t be more elated! When I got my new fragrance of Purex Crystals in the mail, I didn’t have one spec of laundry to do (insane, right?). So, I did what any other normal person would do, I waited to do some laundry. YEAH RIGHT!!! I wanted that delicious fragrance filling my home already so I decided it was time to wash everyone’s bedding. I have used Purex Crystals in the past, but I have to say that I think this new fragrance of Fresh Mountain Breeze is by far, the best yet.

Purex Crystals are simple to add to your laundry routine…just toss in the wash! Once you’ve used Purex Crystals on your laundry, you’ll never go back to washing clothes without it. My clothes smell amazing for extended periods of time, but there is a downside…before I dress myself or my children I find myself burying my face into the clothing to take a big whiff. If you have been living under a rock and HAVEN’T tried Purex Crystals yet, make sure you click the link below to get your chance to win $500 or a bottle of Purex Crystals!

Enter To Win $500 and Purex Crystals Here

Leave a Reply

