ENJOY Professional Hair Care Review and Giveaway

ENJOY_Logo_12163705
ENJOY Professional Hair Care, if you haven’t tried it yet, should be at the top of your list of products to try. You can have the top notch salon quality that you love right at home, in your own shower!

IMAG0606-1

I got to try an awesome trio from ENJOY Hair Care that I fell in love with. I received Sulfate-Free Luxury Shampoo, Luxury Conditioner, and Straightener. First impression: Wow it smells really good! The shampoo and conditioner have a really sweet, somewhat floral, somewhat coconut-y scent. I was wondering why the holes for dispensing the shampoo and conditioner were so large, but that became pretty apparent the first time I used them…they are really thick and would take forever to get out with smaller openings. After one use with the shampoo and conditioner, my hair felt 10 times better than the cheap stuff I buy at large stores. My hair was softer, smoother, a little shinier, and a lot more easy to manage.

The Straightener has been a heaven send for someone like me with uncontrollable hair. It has a really wonderful fruity and playful smell that I couldn’t seem to get enough of. I love products that work well and save me time, and the Straightener surpassed my expectations for it. Normally I’m blow-drying my hair at night, and if I want to wear it down or even in a pony-tail I have to straighten it with a flat iron as well. After blow-drying my hair using the Straightener product I don’t have to use a flat iron anymore! Not only am I saving time having to do one less thing, I am also sparing my hair of excess heat which we all know leads to more damage. I’m a mom of 3, and any extra minute I can save is greatly appreciated so this is an amazing product for me and my lifestyle.

If you haven’t tried the ENJOY Professional Hair Care, make sure you do soon, you’ll see what the rave is all about.

GIVEAWAY!!!
ENJOY has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive the same trio that I tried out, Retail Value $73.92! Giveaway will begin on 01/27/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 02/03/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from ENJOY Professional Hair Care, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

4 thoughts on “ENJOY Professional Hair Care Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

