Fun Bites Review and Giveaway

funbites_logo

If you have trouble getting your little one to eat, Fun Bites is the sure solution! I know I’m not the only mom of a toddler with a bird-like appetite. No matter what I put in front of my 2 year old she takes 2 bites and pushes it away. I’m left frustrated because I know she needs to eat, but I don’t know how to entice her. I never thought the solution could be as simple as changing the shape of her food!

IMG_20140111_205016-1

I’m a busy mom of 3 kids (ages 10, 8, and 2) who doesn’t have the most time in the world. I am obviously a blogger, I work from home, and I homeschool my 2 older children. At least 50% of the time its sandwiches for lunch, and that seems to be when my daughter eats the least. I cut my daughter’s sandwich with the heart shaped Fun Bites, and gave it to her while holding my breath expecting the same outcome as always. My jaw dropped when my 2 year old cleared her plate. Making the same old food look fun encouraged her to eat and I just couldn’t believe it. You can use Fun Bites on just about any kind of food you can think of…pizza, fruit, pancakes, the list goes on and on.

IMG_20140112_112550-1

Another thing that I love about Fun Bites is that it can be educational too! It is helping teach my daughter about shapes, and that you can combine different shapes to make new pictures. She loves to say the shape as she eats each piece, great way to reinforce learning.

Fun Bites aren’t just for toddlers, my 10 and 8 year old boys love the fun shapes too! They like to see what pictures they can come up with using the different shapes. This is a must have product for anyone with kids!

GIVEAWAY!!!
FunBites has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive the same heart mould that I got! Giveaway will begin on 01/27/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 02/03/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Fun Bites, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

2 thoughts on “Fun Bites Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s 2014 Valentine’s Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

