Sock Grams Review

logo

IMG_20140111_182119-1

Sock Grams is one of the best gift ideas around. If you’re like me, you can’t help but resist and adorable pair of socks. What better gift to get than something that is going to keep you warm and cozy while being adorable at the same time?

IMG_20140111_182331-1

My favorite holiday has always been Valentine’s Day. Everything is different shades of reds and pinks and covered with hearts. Sadly, the one kind of socks I didn’t own were Valentine’s socks. Sock Grams helped me change that with an adorable pair of Valentine’s Day themed socks.

IMG_20140111_190650-1

I absolutely love the fit! I’m a sucker for long socks because it gets sooooo cold in the winter and they’re just plain cute. The material is really soft and well contouring. The issue that I have with most socks is that the elastic does not hold well. There’s nothing more annoying that having to constantly pull and tug at your socks to keep them up in place. The Sock Gram socks that I received have not given me this problem and I could not be happier, they stay in place really well.

Sock Grams has a sock of the month club that I’m dying to get myself enrolled in…I would love to have a stock-pile of the adorableness that Sock Grams offers. Sock Grams make a really great gift for anyone, as long as you can resist putting in your own shipping information and giving the gift to yourself.

***I did not receive any compensation from Sock Grams, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “Sock Grams Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s 2014 Valentine’s Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

