Nonni’s Biscotti Review

logo

If you’re a biscotti lover and you haven’t tried Nonni’s Biscotti yet, you don’t know what you’re missing! I could not wait to try Nonni’s…I have been let down by many other biscotti treats in the past so I was hoping these were better.

IMAG0549-1

I received 3 packages of Nonni’s. Two are Classic Almond, and the other is Almond Dark Chocolate. The Classis Almond were the first ones that I tried, and they were delish! I loved dipping them in my coffee and enjoying a nice little treat while working late nights on the computer. My love for Nonni’s grew when I tried the Almond Dark Chocolate. I am a chocolate fan, and dark chocolate is the one true way to my heart. I thought that Nonni’s couldn’t get much better, but with a little dark chocolate the flavor takes on a whole new persona.

IMAG0554-1

I also received 2 boxes of individually wrapped biscotti. I got Cioccolati and Salted Carmel. The Cioccolati biscotti was pretty good, but the Almond Dark Chocolate was still my favorite…until I tried the Salted Carmel! My husband only got one out of that box, I claimed the Salted Carmel all for myself…they were just that good.

I think the thing that sets Nonni’s flavor apart from the rest is the truly authentic Italian recipe. Close to 100 years ago, the recipe came here along with Nonni and is here to stay! Make sure you try some Nonni’s Biscotti, you’ll thank me later 🙂

***I did not receive any compensation from Nonni’s, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

