Tommee Tippee Explora Easiflow Review and Giveaway

tommee-tippee-logo

IMAG0543-1

I’m not sure if I’m the only parent of a toddler out there annoyed by this issue, but I have the biggest problem finding a sippy cup for my 2 year old that is leak-proof. Sure, the package may claim that it’s leak-proof, but you get it home and wash it, only to find drip stains on your furniture from a failed “leak-proof” cup. When I got the Explora Easiflow sporty bottles from Tommee Tippee, I was pretty eager to see if they worked. I have a pretty large “L” shaped sectional couch that is tan microfiber. The material of my couch doesn’t allow me to just clean a small spot because it looks horrible, so I was hoping Tommee Tippee cups worked as well as they promised. I’m tired of scrubbing my couch constantly for a small section.

IMAG0544-1

The cups are absolutely adorable! Surprisingly, these are the first cups that have held up to my daughters abuse. I could not believe that after being thrown, tossed, and shaken that there were still no leaks or spills! For once, a cup that promised to be leak-proof actually kept it’s word. My couch is clean, and my knees and back thank Tommee Tippee because I’m not having to scrub the couch all the time.

IMAG0545-1

Another issue I have with most “leak-proof” cups is the valves. They’re so hard to clean, and become dirty quickly. Tommee Tippee has the most well designed valves I have ever seen. They are a 2 piece unit that you can take apart to make sure that you’re really getting it clean. I don’t know if they were designed this way intentionally or not, but I like that the valves look kinda like little hearts, they’re cute.

Best of all these are BPA free cups, so I don’t have to compromise my daughter’s health for cuteness and effectiveness. Tommee Tippee has a wide range of products for newborns up to toddlers, make sure you check them out!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Tommee Tippee has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own set of Explora Easiflow cups! Giveaway will begin on 01/08/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 01/15/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Tommee Tippee, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

2 thoughts on “Tommee Tippee Explora Easiflow Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

