The Blueberry Store Review

image

If you like blueberries, The Blueberry Store is a must! They make some of the tastiest bluberry products I’ve had.  I got some Blueberry Preserves and Blueberry Cranberry Juice to try out and they were both really good!

image

The Blueberry Preserves were my favorite of the two. Whether on a piece of toast, bagel, or english muffin it’s become a favorite here in our house. My daughter loved eating it with apple slices, she couldn’t get enough! My boys will of course eat anything that tastes good and they devoured it every way I’ve served it up.  The juice was pretty good. Not too tart and not too sweet. The flavors work really well together and are sure to please and blueberry lover’s palate.

***I did not receive any compensation from The Blueberry Store, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

