May Designs Review and Giveaway

image

The people over at May Designs are my kind of people! They are “people against ugly notebooks”. I couldn’t believe I wasn’t the only one with this issue!

For about a year now, I’ve been looking for a contact (phone/address) book for my purse. For me, it’s just more convenient to pull a notebook out of my purse when I need someone’s contact info rather than have to mess with my not-so-smart smartphone. I’ve been to every store that sells them here in town, and NOTHING has been “worthy” so to speak of taking up room in my purse or diaper bag.

image

I love how many different ways there are to customize May Books! You can pick the pattern, the colors of the pattern, the monogram and what you want it to say, and even the color of the monogram! You can also choose what types of pages you want inside your fully customized May Book. I chose the address book because it obviously suits my needs, but you can choose from monthly agenda planners, weekly agenda planners, budget journals, meal planners, calorie and exercise log, kids coloring pages and sooo many more!

I love that I can have a fully functional address book that’s goregous and slender enough to fit well in my purse. Everyone asks me where I got it because it’s so pretty!

GIVEAWAY!!!
May Designs has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own custom May Book! Giveaway will begin on 12/15/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/22/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from May Designs, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

3 thoughts on “May Designs Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

