Vinyl Disorder Fingernail Art Stickers Review

logo

I’m not sure if you’ve noticed by now, but I kind of have an obsession when it comes to nail stuff. I’ve worked with Vinyl Disorder in the past, and when I found out that they had fingernail art I couldn’t wait to try them out.

IMAG0336-1

Above are the two different nail art designs that I received.

I love the hearts! They look so pretty on red/wine colors. I put the skull stickers on top of a nice blue and it really made the stickers pop. The silver of the sticker really draws attention, and people kept asking me where I got my nails done at. I just laughed and responded with, “my house”.

IMAG0429-1

The adhesive of the sticker is pretty good. I always apply clear top coat on top of any nail art, so I did that with these stickers as well. The stickers managed to stay on longer than my nail polish. My polish started to chip before the stickers even started to show signs of wear.

IMAG0472-1

My 2 year old daughter always loves to see what I’ve done with my nails. I did the blue with skulls while she was napping, and when she woke up her reaction to my nails was the cutest thing ever. She said, “OH, Pirates! HI PIRATES!!” and gave them a kiss. 🙂

I’m totally in love with the Vinyl Disorder Nail Art Stickers. I hope Santa leaves me some more in my stocking 😉

***I did not receive any compensation from Vinyl Disorder, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

