Sensible Foods Review and Giveaway

SensibleFoodsLOGO

Sensible Foods Crunch Dried Snacks are a hit in this house! My kids love them simply because they’re delicious, but as a mother, I love them because they’re more nutritionally sounds than many other snack options. My kids have found so many ways to enjoy them!

IMAG0447-1

On top of Corn Flakes, mixed into oatmeal, or just straight out of the bag, there’s no keeping my kids from Sensible Foods. There are no artificial flavor, colors, or preservatives, so you can really feel good about what you’re allowing your kids to eat. The Orchard Blend is my absolute favorite. The flavors all mix really well together, and it’s super delicious. My daughter’s favorite was the Cherry Berry, and my husband and sons were just excited to have any flavor. When I can get my “healthy-food-protesting” husband to like something that’s good for him, it’s a win any day.

IMAG0448-1

If you’ve had kids, you know that when you have a 2 year old you need to be prepared for just about anything they might need outside of the home when you have to go somewhere. I love being able to throw a pack of Sensible Food Crunch Dried Snacks in the diaper bag or my purse, and know that if my daughter want’s a snack I’ve got her covered. Why haven’t you tried Sensible Foods yet?

GIVEAWAY!!!
Sensible Foods has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own Sensible Foods variety pack! Giveaway will begin on 12/12/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/19/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Sensible Foods, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

4 thoughts on “Sensible Foods Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

