P28 High Protein Foods Review and Giveaway

logo

IMAG0468-1

P28 High Protein Foods are full of amazing goodness. I’m always looking for high protein foods for a couple of different reasons. I like high protein foods because they have a nice little natural energy kick. As you all know, my weight loss journey began December 30th, 2012, and I’m down 41 lbs so far! Early on in my journey, I realized how important high protein foods were to fuel my body along the way. I also like to keep high protein foods around, because they help my 8 year old son fuel his body and muscles. I’ve always had a problem with him being thin and tall and lanky, and high protein seems to help him build a bit more muscle.

IMAG0465-1

IMAG0467-1

I love the bread and bagels in the morning with some of the high protein peanut butters. It helps to start my day off right and helps set the tone for a good day. Making sure the kids get a nice dose of protein enriched foods in the morning is seeming to help their concentration throughout the day with school work. I homeschool my boys, and a little extra focus has made the school day go much smoother.

IMAG0466-1

The High Protein Flats have been really nice to have around. Get creative with last nights leftovers and make wraps for lunch the next day. Picky eaters? Make a peanut butter and jelly roll up, and any kid is sure to be happy. Quesedillas are tasty made from the Flats as well. The possibilities are endless…the only question is, can you keep enough on hand to keep u with all of your creations?

GIVEAWAY!!!

P28 Foods has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get a loaf of P28 and a jar of their choice of spread! Giveaway will begin on 12/14/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/21/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from P28 Foods, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

3 thoughts on “P28 High Protein Foods Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

