Kernel Season’s Review and Giveaway

Logomark

IMAG0353-1

I love popcorn for a healthy snack, but I’m tired of the same old boring flavors. Kernel Season’s has made it easy to change up the flavor of your popcorn (and so many other things) with just a flick of the wrist! I received an awesome gift basket from Kernel Season’s, and I could not wait to get it open to try it out. I didn’t know who was more excited, myself, or my children.

Page1

Here are all of the awesome goodies that were in my gift basket. I got 8 flavors of Kernel Season’s to try out…Carmel, Kettle Corn, Bacon Cheddar, Butter, Garlic Parmesean, Ranch, White Cheddar, and Nacho Cheddar. I also got a couple of bags of microwaveable popcorn, which was awesome considering I didn’t have any on hand and wanted to try them out ASAP. All of the flavors are really delicious, and I promise you that you will find more way than one to use the Kernel Season’s. I love using the Garlic Parmesean on pork chops that I pan fry, delish!

My boys love to have their friends come sleep over, and when they do I lose my living room. They take over the big screen tv with Netflix and popcorn. Kernel Season’s have been a HUGE hit with my kids and their friends. They can’t seem to get enough. We were so impressed with the Kernel Season’s that when we went to the store to get more popcorn, we found a new flavor we couldn’t wait to buy and try out! Cheesy Jalapeno!!

IMAG0481-1

One thing that we will constantly have on hand is a huge variety of Kernel Season’s. You can never have enough, because they possibilites to enjoy them are endless!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Kernel Season’s has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get a Kernel Season’s Popcorn Party Pack!(http://www.kernelseasons.com/product/popcorn-party-kit-gift-sets/41-popcorn-party-pack.html) Giveaway will begin on 12/12/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/19/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Kernel Season’s, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

5 thoughts on “Kernel Season’s Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

