NYC Color In A Minute Review

logonyc

IMAG0423-1

I love the convenience of quick dry nail polish, but there are a lot of areas where many of them lack. The most common problems I have are the dullness of the color, and how quickly the paint chips. New York Color In A Minute has changed that.

IMAG0438-1

Being a busy mom, I dont have time for my nails to be painted, let alone dry. If I manage to get them painted, they’re ruined before they’re even dry. That’s why I love the convenience of quick dry polish. I tried out “Spring Street” by NYC‘s quick dry line. I love how bright and shiny the color is. It went on easy, and covered really well. I really like the shape of the brush, it makes it easier to cover your nails in less strokes. The result is beautiful nails that will shine and last, all while still having the bonus of drying in 60 seconds.

***I did not receive any compensation from NYC, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

