Trixi’s Treasures Review and Giveaway

trixistreasureslogo

IMAG0385-1

Do you like trail mix and fun home-made snacks? Trixi’s Treasures will be sure to hit the spot! Trixi’s Treasures has been really generous and sent me a box of goodies to try out and share my opinion with you guys! The flavors I received are: Mild, Parmesean Pizza, Raspberry, Spicy, and 2 packages of original.

IMAG0386-1

I can’t believe how many different things there are in Trixi’s Treasures! There is everything from cereals, to pretzels, to chips, and bread crisps! I love how so many simple things can come together and make a great snack! The best thing about Trixi’s Treasures is the variety of items that you get all wrapped up in one package. The flavors and textures work really well together to create a really pleasant snacking experience.

The Spicy was my favorite, and I didn’t want to stop eating them! Parmesean Pizza and Raspberry I wish I could give you my personal opinion on, but with three kids, by the time I went to grab a handful to try out the whole bag was gone! Now, that tells me it had to have been pretty darn good, otherwise they wouldn’t have polished off an entire bag, twice! The Mild was really good. Had just the right amount of spices and seasonings that every member of the family could enjoy it. Last but not least, the Original. I’m really glad there was two bags of Original included, otherwise it would’ve gone the same way as Parmesean Pizza and Raspberry…all in my kids’ bellies! They also make a Ghost Pepper flavor, which I did not sample, but based on the other flavors and the fact that I am a super spicy food lover, it sounds like it would be AMAZING!!!

If you’re tired of the same old boring snack options, make sure you keep Trixi’s Treasures in mind!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Trixi’s Treasures has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own Trixi’s Treasures! Giveaway will begin on 12/09/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/16/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Trixi’s Treasures, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

5 thoughts on “Trixi’s Treasures Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

