Bolthouse Farms Review

BolthouseFarmsLogo

Oh. My. Goodness. Have any of you tried some of the amazing beverages from Bolthouse Farms?! AMAZING! The three flavors that I was sent to review rocked my socks off! I received Pumpkin Spice Latte, Holiday Nog, and Peppermint Mocha.

IMAG0383-1

The 3 flavors I received are the Holiday Editions, so if you want to try them out, I suggest you hurry. I might just have to buy out the rest of it before you šŸ˜‰ . I love drinking iced coffe, my stomach can seem to tolerate it much easier. The Pumpkin Spice Latte and Peppermint Mocha were sooo delicious, I had to be very sparing with them. Even though it was hard, I limited myself to a small glass a day so I could make it stretch. The Pumpkin Spice Latte was a little bit too spiced for me, but I added a little bit of milk to it and it helped out a lot. The Peppermint Mocha had just the right amount of everything and was truly my favorite out of the three. The Holiday Nog was a big hit with my husband. I was really reluctant to try it because I am not usually an egg nog fan, but this was really good! It has the taste of good ol’ fashioned egg nog, but it is made with low-fat milk so you can indulge without having next day guilt!

Needless to say, I was sad when these were gone, but I hope you take my advice and try out Bolthouse Farms, even if you don’t make it in time for the seasonal flavors. There are plenty of other flavors that are sure to satisfy anything you desire.

***I did not receive any compensation from Bolthouse Farms, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

