Lesser Evil Foods Review

lesser_evil

Lesser Evil Foods sent me an awesome box of goodies to try out and share my opinion with you guys! Here’s a quick shot of what I received:

IMAG0346-1

Needless to say, I couldn’t wait to take some pictures so I could dig in and give everything a try. I received Super 4 Kale and Roasted Garlic, Krinkle Sticks, Chia Pop Aged White Cheddar, and Chia Crisps in Southern BBQ and Crunchy Dill Pickle.

IMAG0347-1

The Aged White Cheddar Chia Pop was yummy! I loved the flavor of it. It had just the right amount of seasoning without being too much.

IMAG0348-1

The Krinkle Sticks have probably got to be my favorite thing in the box. They were delicious!!! They kind of tasted a little bit like french fries with garlic. Unfortunately I didn’t get that many of them because my kids polished them off first. I guess that means they were good!

IMAG0351-1

The Super 4 Kale and Roasted Garlic I found to be really tasty, but I couldn’t seem to interest my kiddos in any of them. Oh well, more for Mommy to snack on. 🙂

IMAG0349-1

IMAG0352-1

Both flavors of the Chia Crisps were pretty tasty. The Crunchy Dill Pickle was the slowest thing to go, but my kids aren’t really fans of anything pickle so it was pretty much just me eating them. The Southern BBQ were another item I didn’t get too much of, but that’s ok, I’d rather my kids eat something from Lesser Evil than a worse packaged option from my local store.

***I did not receive any compensation from Lesser Evil, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

