John Paul Pet Review and Giveaway

thCAFETDO0

IMAG0324-1

I LOVE having the John Paul Pet Puppy Care Pack. It has made caring for my pets super simple. All of the products are cruelty free, and even says right on the packaging, tested on humans first. The Puppy Care Pack isn’t just for puppies, you can use it on kittens as well. The versatility is great, because I have 2 puppies ans 2 kittens.

IMAG0325-1

ThePuppy Care Pack includes Tearless Shampoo, Waterless Foam Shampoo, and Body & Paw Pet Wipes.

IMG_20131110_093041-1

The tearless shampoo works really well. I got my smaller kitten, Darwin, a couple weeks ago. When I got her she was a little smelly, and had some dried feces on her tail. Good thing my Care Pack had arrived the day before! I put on some gloves and decided it was time to try out the shampoo. It made little Darwin smell really good. It cleaned her quickly and was still gentle on her little body. The shampoo has also worked really well on my pups. I can’t believe how white it got Oreo’s white spots! It’s hard to tell with Kourtney because she’s brown but I promise you, it worked really well on her.

IMAG0453-1-1

IMAG0454-1

The Waterless Foam Shampoo is my favorite product for Gumball and Darwin. They’re really not tollerant of water so it’s a heaven send. I can still clean them without making them mad and dislike me for the entireity of a day.

The Body & Paw Pet Wipes are really good for all of the pets. The kids love being able to help keep our animals clean. The pets like it because they’re getting a nice little rub down. Not only is it really convenient for every day use, but I love that my kids have been able to learn a little more responsibility. My boys are 8 and 10 and they are learning to care for the pets. Of course my 2 year old daughter likes to try and mimic her brothers, so it’s helping her learn to care for pets too.

(Sorry about the pictures of the pets, they’re very playful and wouldn’t sit still well for photos.)

GIVEAWAY!!!
John Paul Pet has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their choice of pet care kit: Grooming Pack, Tea Tree Pack, Ultra Bright Pack, or Puppy and Kitten Care Pack! Giveaway will begin on 12/07/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/14/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from John Paul Pet, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

3 thoughts on “John Paul Pet Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

