Ozeri Duo Ultra Salt and Pepper Grinder Review

ozeri-logo

The Ozeri Duo Ultra Salt & Pepper Grinder is genius on so many levels, I don’t know where to start. The design is unlike any I’ve ever seen. The design is sleek and goregous while still being an extremely functional and easy to use product.

IMAG0435-1

I love that the Duo Ultra grinder is dual chambered. You can have fresh ground salt and pepper, with the space saving design giving you both from one grinder. There are a couple of adjustment knobs on the bottom that even allow you to customize how fine or coarse you like your grind.

The gears are ceramic, and extremely powerful. They create a nice, smooth, effortless grind. The refil design is genius too! The bottom pulls off, pops on to the top, and acts as a funnel so you’re not making a huge mess while refiling! I can’t tell you just how much I love my Ozeri grinder…cooking will never be the same!!

***I did not receive any compensation from Ozeri, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “Ozeri Duo Ultra Salt and Pepper Grinder Review

  1. Pingback: Julie's Notebook | Review of the Ozeri duo salt and pepper grinder

Leave a Reply

