Guylian Belgian Chocolates Review and Giveaway

guylian-logo

When Guylian said that I could review their chocolates, I was beyond excited. I had heard so many wonderful things about Guylian and their amazing chocolate. I knew, being a chocolate lover, that I had to get my hands on some of it! Little did I know, that they were sending me a cooler full of their amazing products.

IMAG0293-1

Above is a shot of everything that I got from Guylian. You can see that there is a lot of it, and I was excited at the generosity of this company.

IMAG0294-1

These are the three larger boxes that I received from Guylian. Every one of the Guylian filled chocolates is filled with their delicious hazlenut praline fililng. The recipe has remained the same for over 50 years! That’s how you know you’ve got a great product. It’s loved generation after generation without having to change one thing!

IMAG0296-1

Here are the two slightly smaller, but still amazing boxes. I have to say that the Dark Chocolate ones are quite possibly a toss up for my favorite. It’s a competition between that, and the Vanilla filled box that I also recieved. The Vanilla ones went the quickest, but one box doesn’t go far once your kids realize how good they are too!

IMAG0297-1

This bag contains the same, loved and well known choclates as the other packages, but with the convenience of being individually wrapped. I love being able to throw a couple of them in my purse and have a delicious little treat any time I feel like it.

IMAG0299-1

I love these little super cute packages of the Guylian chocolates! My kids loved the chocolates so much that I decided I would put these little boxes away for now, and add them to the stocking stuffers for Christmas this year. They’re going to be really exicted to see some Guylian chocolates in there, that is, if I don’t polish them off first!

IMAG0301-1

The candy bars are down right heavenly. The chocolate is so smooth, yet creamy and rich, and heavenly. My favorite out of all of them was the Milk and Hazlenuts Bar. I’m a big fan of anything with hazlenuts so this was just the perfect thing for me, and the only thing in my package that I didn’t share with my family. I had to be selfish and keep that one all to myself.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Guylian has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winners will get:

One ā€“ 22 piece marbled chocolate seashell truffles
One ā€“ 22 piece extra dark chocolate seashell truffles
Two – 6 piece marbled chocolate seashells truffles
Four – 2 piece marbled chocolate seahorse truffles
One – No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bar
One – No Sugar Added 54% Dark Chocolate Bar

Giveaway will begin on 11/30/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 12/07/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Guylian, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

3 thoughts on “Guylian Belgian Chocolates Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

