Kleenhanz Review

kleenhanz_logo_new

IMG_20131118_175830-1

If you’re like me, life can be a very busy thing. I’m a mom of three kids and for one reason or another we are always on the go. You can’t take a sink with you when you leave the house, so what do you do when your kids get a little messy? My old solution was to use baby wipes followed by hand sanitizer. Kleenhanz to the rescue!

kleenhanz1

Kleenhanz is 100% alcohol free! It cleans, sanitizes, and removes germs with its awesome no sting formula. I love that with one effective product you can clean, disinfect, moisturize, and leave a protective barrier that will kill germs, bacteria, and viruses. One seemingly simple wipe replaces my old system and does a much more effective job.

kleenhanz2

I really like that you can get the awesome kleenhanz product in a few different ways. There are larger dispensers, smaller dispensers, on-the-go packs, and individually wrapped towelettes. You’re sure to find a use for every one!

kleenhanz3<>

IMAG0213-1

I have my larger dispenser right next to my computer. I homeschool my 2 kids that are schoolage, and the computer is a very common area for us to have to share. I can't tell you how many times I've seen one of my boys sneeze or cough into their hands, wipe it on their pants, and keep working. THAT MAKES MY SKIN CRAWL!! I would make them go wash their hands while i went to town cleaning the keyboard. It has made life a lot simpler having kleenhanz wipes at their finger tips.

kleenhanz4

My smaller dispenser I keep in the center console of my car. It has already come in handy quite a few times. The on-the-go packs are really great for tossing in the diaper bag. You can never be prepared enough when you have kids. My 2 year old loves being able to help me clean her hands and it has made my life a lot easier when we are out and on the go. The individually wrapped towelettes have a new little home in my purse. There are so many ways to keep your hands clean with kleenhanz!

kleenhanz5
^ My little one getting her hands nice and clean with kleenhanz

***I did not receive any compensation from kleenhanz, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

