Bring It Up Review and Giveaway

Logoart

Bring It Up is a great product for women who would either love plastic surgery and cant afford it, or arent comfortable with the idea of surgery but still need a little help. Bring It Up has a line of invisible breast lifts that will work for almost any breast size. They are really amazing for women that have saggy, deflated breasts, either from breastfeeding, weight loss, or whatever reason.

IMAG0242-1

I received 2 sets of the Bring It Up breast lifts, one for smaller breasts which i had a friend try out, and the D cup and up size for myself. Myself and Bring It Up knew that I was probably too large chested, but we went ahead anyways. Since December 30th last year I have lost 38 lbs, so i though they may work out for me.

My experience with the Bring It Up lifts was really pleasant. Although I am a little large chested for the product, I still had a visible and impressive result. After 3 kids and an ok amount of weight loss, Lord knows I could use a little help. If they ever make Bring It Up in my size, i will have to buy stock because I would be a lifetime customer.

The friend that I had test these out loved them as well. There was a little trouble getting the first set on, but once she got it down she was really in love. Shes about a full B or small C and I have to say, I’m jealous that she got such amazing results. She could go out in public in a strapless shirt on with the invisible breast lifts and you would think she had a really good strapless bra.

Even though they don’t work as perfectly for me, theyre really great for a little extra support with a strapless bra. I hope to hear from many of you about how much you love them, and 10 of you will get to try them for free!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Bring It Up has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! TEN, yes, TEN lucky winners will get a chance to try out the invisible breast lifts in their cup size of choice! Giveaway will begin on 11/21/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 11/28/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Bring It Up, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “Bring It Up Review and Giveaway

  1. lol I think I need this. Gave me a fit of giggles! But I’d love to try it! Thanks for the chance! Happy Thanksgiving! Hope I’m commenting in the right place! 🙂

Leave a Reply

