Order Out Of Chaos Academic Planner Review and Giveaway

OOOC_Logo_Green_500w

Order Out Of Chaos is a comany that helps you do exactly what it’s name says, helps you create order from chaos. They make academic planners that can help keep even the most unorganized person organized. I have a very busy life, and little time. I have a 3 kids, 2 of which are school age.

IMG_20131118_202256-1

I homeschool my 2 older kids, have a 2 year old, blog, and work from home! There are very few precious minutes at the end of the day to try and organize the next day. My Order Out Of Chaos planner allows me to sit down once on Sunday evening, and organize all of the kids’ lessons for the coming week.

IMG_20131118_202358-1

Although I am using it a little differently than what it is designed for, it has been keeing me on track for a couple of weeks and I am loving it! My 5th grader loves it laid out this way because he can see everything for the week, and stay on track better than he could before.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Order Out Of Chaos has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own academic planner! Giveaway will begin on 11/19/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 11/26/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Order Out Of Chaos, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “Order Out Of Chaos Academic Planner Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

