Hillbilly Fancy Glass Review

IMG_20131110_182047-1

My Hillbilly Fancy Glass is a conversation starter every time someone sees it. They all want to know where I got such an awesome glass and I tell them from Etsy of course! It is handmade with the highest quality glue, and will easily become a favorite of all your friends.

IMG_20131110_182153-1

Of course, you can use the Hillbilly Fancy Glass for any drink you please…but what better drink to show it off with than a nice cold beer? I’ve used and washed the glass a few times now and there haven’t been any quality issues such as the glue not holding or the glass chipping.

If there’s someone on your Christmas list that you’re not sure what to get for them, try a set of Hillbilly Fancy Glasses! They are sure to please anyone.

***I did not receive any compensation from MotorMouthsEtsyShop, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

