HannahMax Cookie Chips Review

logo

HannahMax Baking sent me a box full of heaven! I received 5 flavors of their Cookie Chips to try out and I have to say, they’re pretty tasty!

IMG_20131102_162247-1

The flavors I received are: Salted Peanut Butter, Cinnamon Sugar, Chocolate Chip, Original, and Dark Chocolate Chocolate Chip. I didn’t know which flavor to try first, but Dark Chocolate Chocolate Chip made the cut. After tasting the first flavor, I couldn’t wait to try the rest of them out. Salted Peanut Butter is the one that I thought I would like the least, but it actually ended up being one of my favorites. It’s a really good pairing. I was left wanting a slightly saltier taste from the Salted Peanut Butter but they were delish!

IMG_20131104_222605

The thing that I love about HannahMax Cookie Chips besides the awesome flavor is the difference in shapes and sizes. They’re not all one uniform size and you can pick out exactly the perfect size to suit your snacking needs. That is, of course, if you don’t manage to polish off the whole bag in one sitting. It’s quite easy in a family of 5 for them to go quickly. My husband and kids also loved all of the flavors. There wasn’t one that someone disliked and that’s a big accomplishment in this house.

***I did not receive any compensation from HannahMax Baking, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

