Solid Cordz Review

IMG_20131108_134336-1

Solid Cordz sent me an awesome 5 pack of their 1 foot extension cords to try out and share my opinion with you guys. Honestly, I wasn’t sure at first how much use I could find for these, but I was quickly surprised.

IMG_20131108_134353-1

The first thing that popped into my head when figuring out where to use the Solid Cordz was my bathroom. My husbands electric beard and facial hair trimmer only fits in one of the outlets, one way. Considering this is the only outlet in the bathroom, I’m always having to unplug his trimmer to use any of my hair items (blow dryer, straightener, curling iron etc.). After forgetting to plug my husband’s trimmer back in, he gets pretty upset when he goes to use it and it’s not charged. Solid Cordz to the rescue!

IMG_20131108_134410-1

Now, my husbands facial hair trimmer can stay plugged in to charge, and I can use my hair related electronics without any fuss. After I realized just how genius Solid Cordz are, the 5 pack went quickly in my house. Between chargers for handheld gaming systems, stationary game system a/c adaptors and cell phone chargers, we went through the whole 5 pack but freed up a lot of outlets that were just going to waste.

***I did not receive any compensation from Solid Cordz, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

