Custom Knits for Baby Review and Giveaway

header

Custom Knits for Baby really nailed it with my daughter’s custom beanie. It’s hard describing to someone what you’re looking for and having it come out like you envisioned, but Custom Knits for Baby does an amazing job at it. There are so many cute custom things you can order I had a hard time deciding on what to get. Living where I do, our weather is extreme. It’s insane highs in the summer and insane lows in the winter so I figured the hat would be something I could use all the time.

IMG_20131025_161513-1

This is the hat that I ordered for my daughter. It came out looking better than I anticipated. The beanie is really thick and warm which is perfect! The cold weather here is really setting in and I’ve been able to use the hat a couple of times already on outings to the store.

IMG_20131025_161645-1

Here is my little ham modeling her new favorite accessory. She knew right off the bat that it had her name on it and she screeched “hearts!!!!” so I’m thinking she loves the design as well. Getting her to take the hat off once we are home is like asking for a miracle. She loves to go in her room and stare at herself in the mirror and look at her “pretty hat”. I never thought I would see my monkey excited to wear a hat, but Custom Knits for Baby has made it easy to get her to wear her hat and keep it on. With Christmas right around the corner, I think that these would make amazing gifts for any child.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Custom Knits for Baby has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own Custom baby hat! Giveaway will begin on 11/08/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 11/15/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Custom Knits for Baby, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

