Bart’s Cookies Review and Giveaway

header-top-bartscookies-new-look

If you’ve never had Bart’s Cookies, they’re simply the best thing in the world, and you don’t know what you’re missing. I had heard great things about them, so when it came time to make a flavor selection I was lost, I wanted to try every single one! After resorting to eenie meenie minie moe, I chose the Milk and Dark Chocolate Chip, and the White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut. (Other flavors are Milk Chocolate Chip, Dark Chocolate Chip, White Chocolate Chip, and Peanut Butter with Milk Chocolate Chips. Better yet, they are all available in Gluten Free options!)

IMG_20131030_163221-1

I had every intention of sharing with my husband and kids, but after I had one bite I was in love. I tried to hide them and keep them all to myself but that didn’t work out too well. My husband got 3 cookies and the rest were my sinful delight. Sadly, the cookies didn’t make it longer than 24 hours in the house. They’re addicting that’s for sure! I tried to have just one but I kept going back for more.

If I weren’t a happily married woman, I would ask Bart to move in and bake cookies for me every day! I don’t know how they’re made, but they’re so far out of this world compared to any other cookie I’ve had, even cookies that I have baked in my own kitchen! I could go on and on about how deliciously orgasmic Bart’s Cookies are, but the only way you’re going to believe me is if you try them yourself. Trust me, you WON’T be let down!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Bart’s Cookies has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own Bart’s Cookies! Giveaway will begin on 11/04/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 11/11/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Bart’s Cookies, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

3 thoughts on “Bart’s Cookies Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

