Wigglo Pets Review and Giveaway

IMG_20131014_200322-1

Wigglo Pets are one of the most simple yet cute toys I have come across in a long time. Wigglo Pets are the genius invention of a little girl named Maya Grace. She created these in late 2012. She is now 9 years old and her invention has taken off!

IMG_20131014_200543-1

IMG_20131014_200620-1

I was curious how my children were going to react. My boys are 8 and 10 and they are what I call “digitally addicted”. They are always playing their DS, or the Wii, asking to play the Xbox, watch YouTube, you name it! I thought for sure this was going to be a toy that my boys passed off to my 2 year old daughter. Surprisingly all three of my kids loved the Wigglo Pet and fight over who is going to play with it.

I am definitely going to be buying more for my kids for stocking stuffers for Christmas. I will gladly buy them a battery-free yet engaging toy over a video game any day! If you have kids, grandkids, nieces or nephews of any age, buy them a Wigglo Pet for the coming Holidays. You won’t regret it!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Wigglo Pets has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own Wigglo Pet. Giveaway will begin on 11/03/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 11/10/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Wigglo Pets, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

