Morphology Review

morphology-logo

Morphology is an amazingly fun game made by PlaSmart. I couldn’t wait to try it out with my family.

IMG_20131024_191115-1

I couldn’t believe how simple but entertaining the game was. It was easy enough that my 8 year old could play it, but still was able to keep mine and my husband’s attention. Although my 2 year old was not able to play she enjoyed sitting on my lap while we all played Morphology together.

IMG_20131024_191140-1

You pick a card, and use ONLY the pieces included in the box to create a depiction of that word. The other players have to guess the word you are trying to construct. Sometimes they’re easy, but they can get kind of tricky without being able to talk. This is a fun game for the whole family that provides hours of good clean fun. My boys have played with their friends as well. They love showing off their awesome new board game.

***I did not receive any compensation from PlaSmart, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

