Cosmetique Review and Giveaway

IMG_20131002_221850-1

Cosmetique sent me some really great products I can’t wait to share with you ladies. I had no idea what I was getting, so when I opened the box I couldn’t wait to see what it was! A quick way to my heart is cosmetics and this box held the perfect items! *Joy!*

I received Plum Paradise lipliner, Plum Paradise lipstick, and Sheer Radiance Face Glow, all by Cadette. I love the design of the package and the extra little details on the lipstick case.

IMG_20131002_221941-1

The Sheer Radiance Face Glow is awesome! I tried it by itself and I wasn’t in love with it. After mixing a little bit of it in with my usual foundation I LOVED the result. I got the coverage I love with my usual foundation, and a beautiful subtle glow that makes my skin look amazing. My picky, sensitive skin didn’t have any reactions to it so huge bonus.

IMG_20131002_222348-1

IMG_20131002_222107-1

The lipliner and lipstick both go on really smooth with great coverage. They both lasted for quite a while without looking bad. Saving time on applying make-up? Yes please! Cosmetique has helped me get ready once in the morning, and stay looking great all day without re-applying multiple times.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Cosmetique has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get the same items I received (lip products same color as well). Giveaway will begin on 10/7/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 10/14/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Cosmetique, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.**

One thought on “Cosmetique Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

