Naturade Total Soy Review and Giveaway

naturade1

IMG_20131003_191833-1

IMG_20131003_191852-1

If you follow me on an even semi-regular basis, you know I’ve been on a weight loss journey for just over 9 months. December 30, 2012 I decided it was time to lose weight. It has nothing to do with a resolution, or even the numbers on the scale. My decision was based solely on being unhappy with myself and my health and realizing that my kids deserved a healthy mom. Since December I have been able to lose just over 38 lbs! Its been a lot of hard work, but totally worth it.

So, when I got the chance to try Naturade Total Soy Meal Replacement I couldn’t wait! I received both chocolate and vanilla flavored drink mixes to try out. After replacing my breakfast daily with Naturade, I’m pretty happy with the results. I have seen a slight increase in my average weekly loss and that felt great! The drink mixes are super filling, and very versatile. You can mix your drink powder right into your favorite cold drink…even water! I mixed mine with some ice cold milk, yum!

The only thing that I didn’t like was that the Total Soy is not all natural. I feel that all natural products are much more beneficial especially where losing weight and keeping it off is concerned. None the less, still a good product.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Naturade has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get 7 packets of Total Soy! Giveaway will begin on 10/5/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 10/12/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Naturade, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Naturade Total Soy Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

