Murad Skincare Review

logo_1351725664

IMG_20130917_174434-1

I received Murad Essential-C Cleanser, Murad Acne & Wrinkle Reducer, and Murad Pore & Line Minimizing Hydrator to try out and I have to tell you I love it!!

IMG_20130917_174527-1

The Essential-C Cleanser has been really great for my skin. I love the little orange beads in the cleanser that help exfoliate the skin. After using the cleanser my skin feels really clean, fresh, and ready for the day.

IMG_20130917_174600-1

The Acne & Wrinkle Reducer is step 2 in the process. It is designed to help treat and repair acne spots and wrinkles. A little bit of it really goes a long way. It has .5% Salicylic Acid to help minimize and treat the acne.

IMG_20130917_174513-1

Step 3 (my favorite product of the three) is the Pore & Line Minimizing Hydrator. It hydrates and protects skin, and feels really great on my skin. I love this product! It has helped reduce the appearance of my pores, and that is my biggest skin concern. As I age, my pores, ESPECIALLY on my nose seem to look bigger and bigger. Murad is the only product that has given me results that went above and beyond what I expected.

Murad skincare is so versatile, it works on every skin type and color. My skin is very sensitive and tends to break out with new products. That wasn’t an issue for me using Murad at all so I’m confident that it will work for anyone’s skin!

***I did not receive any compensation from Murad, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

