Panther Vision Review and Giveaway

panther-vision-retail-logo

As soon as I saw the Panther Vision products I knew I had to get my hands on some for my husband. There are so many times where I become the flashlight holder for my husband, so in a way it’s a product that helps me out at the same time.

My husband works a lot of hours, so his 2 days off are filled with tasks usually take him until dark to finish. Carrying around a huge spotlight isn’t really practical for him, so I’ve been on the hunt for a solution and that’s where Panther Vision comes in.

IMG_20130918_201256-1

The Power Cap has come in really handy for my husband! We had to take a trip into town late night, and I had my husband bring the hat just incase. I’m really glad we did! Our distributor cap on our car went out, and the Power Cap was our only saving grace. We broke down in a very dark part of town, where there isn’t much travel at night so there wouldn’t have been much hope for help if we were at the mercy of others.

IMG_20130918_201323-1

Underneath the bill of the cap, you can see the two areas where the really bright LED light is emmited from. It’s hard to capture because the stitching matches the cap so well, but if you look where my thumb is, you will see a small spot of embroidery. That is the hidden push button that makes it oh-so-simple to turn the hat on and off with ease.

IMG_20130918_201212-1

The Light Specs Safety Glasses are perfect for my hubby! When he’s working on the vehicle he not only has the protection of safety glasses, but the convenience of LED lighting anywhere he needs it. My husbad often used to get frustrated becuase I “wasn’t holding the light where he needed it”. Although I thought I was doing a good job, I guess it was just a headache to my husband. Now he has the perfect lighting, and the light is aimed directly at the area that he’s working on, because that’s where he’s looking towards, and in turn where he’s directing the light.

IMG_20130918_201351-1

The two little notches sticking out on either side of the bottom of the glasses are the light switches. They are independently controlled so if both are creating too much light and a slight glare, you have the option of only turing on one side.

I’m really glad my husband has some Panther Vision products, it has made not only his life, but my life so much simpler!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Panther Vision has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get their own Power Cap! Giveaway will begin on 9/25/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 10/02/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Panther Vision, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

3 thoughts on “Panther Vision Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s 2013 Holiday Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

